To contact us email WMA chair.

Members of the Executive Committee are: Maria Hughes Treasurer, Keith Sparrow Membership Secretary, Isla Cameron, 'Ria Caravanas, 'Tom' Tomkins, Ben Lunn and Joy Street. Our President, David Martin is also an active member of the EC. If you wish to contact individual members, please email either the Chair or Secretary.

The Executive Committee meets approximately every 6 weeks.

Share this page